Alexandra K.
More ideas from Alexandra
Minimals by Mauro Gatti A work inspired by the work of the incredible Ed Emberley

A couple fo months ago, inspired by the work of the incredible Ed Emberley, I started to draw some animals in a minimalist style, using basign shapes and adding just few elements to characterize them.

Russian Fairy Tales

I love russian fairy tales .they r really really awesome and soo sweet !Wallpaper and background photos of Russian Fairy Tales for fans of Fairy Tales & Fables images.

The Princess and the Pea illustrated by Janet & Anne Grahame Johnstone

vintagebrooklynryn: “ “The Princess and the Pea” Illustration by Janet & Anne Grahame Johnstone. This artwork is from Dean’s: A Book of Fairy Tales, 1977 edition.

'A mountain cave which no man has ever seen'. Frank Cheyne Pape illustration from 'The Russian Story Book' (1916).

‘A mountain cave which no man has ever seen’ from The Project Gutenberg EBook of The Russian Story Book, by Richard Wilson and illustrated by Frank Cheyne Papé