Converse CONS Weapon “Lakers” Hyperstrike - http://starakia24.gr/converse-cons-weapon-lakers-hyperstrike/

Having come a long way since its hardwood glory days, the classic Converse Weapon is preparing to reclaim its hoops fame with a slew of revamped drops.

Converse All Star Chuck Taylor 1970s Woven Fabric Version - http://starakia24.gr/converse-star-chuck-taylor-1970s-woven-fabric-version/

Converse All Star Chuck Taylor Woven Fabric Version

All Star Chuck Taylor 'Zebra' edition - http://starakia24.gr/star-chuck-taylor-zebra-edition/

All Star Chuck Taylor 'Zebra' edition

DC Comics x Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Φθινόπωρο 2014 - http://starakia24.gr/dc-comics-x-converse-chuck-taylor-star-fthinoporo-2014/

Converse is re-releasing its 2014 Chuck Taylor All Star DC Comics sneaker collection timed for "Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice" film.

Converse All Star John Varvatos CT Zip Hi - http://starakia24.gr/converse-all-star-john-varvatos-ct-zip-hi/

Loading site please wait.

Converse All Star Chuck Taylor Hi 1970 – Parchment - http://starakia24.gr/converse-star-chuck-taylor-hi-1970-parchment/

Converse Chuck Taylor All-Star Hi 1970 - Parchment / White

Converse Aero Jam – Μπλε/Κόκκινο - http://starakia24.gr/converse-aero-jam-blekokkino/

Converse Aero Jam – Μπλε/Κόκκινο - http://starakia24.gr/converse-aero-jam-blekokkino/

All Star Converse 1970s – Camo - http://starakia24.gr/all-star-converse-1970s-camo/

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star "Camo": Converse made a few more fans last season through its offering of the premium All-Star to a wider market. For high spring this year, here we fin.

Wiz Khalifa x Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Ill - http://starakia24.gr/wiz-khalifa-x-converse-chuck-taylor-star-ill/

Wiz Khalifa x Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Ill

Converse Weapon Skate Ox – Stone - http://starakia24.gr/converse-weapon-skate-ox-stone/

Converse Weapon Skate Ox – Stone - http://starakia24.gr/converse-weapon-skate-ox-stone/

Converse x Black Sabbath - Chuck Taylor All Star Fall Collection - http://starakia24.gr/converse-x-black-sabbath-chuck-taylor-star-fall-collection/

Fall 2014 Collection Features “Never Say Die” and “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” Artwork.

Pinterest
Search