Περισσότερες ιδέες από το Kallia
This summer reading list for kids will challenge how and what your student(s) read this summer! Go to the website to download the free printable!

This summer reading list for kids will challenge how and what your student(s) read this summer! Go to the website to download the free printable!

The Girl Who Fell from the Sky: A Novel by Heidi W. Durrow - This searing and heartwrenching portrait of a young biracial girl dealing with society's ideas of race and class is the winner of the Bellwether Prize for best fiction manuscript addressing issues of social justice.

The Girl Who Fell from the Sky: A Novel by Heidi W. Durrow - This searing and heartwrenching portrait of a young biracial girl dealing with society's ideas of race and class is the winner of the Bellwether Prize for best fiction manuscript addressing issues of social justice.

Writer and Proud: Blurring the Lines: What Are Anti-Heroes and Anti-Villains?

Writer and Proud: Blurring the Lines: What Are Anti-Heroes and Anti-Villains?

44 Perfect Songs To Listen To While You Write

44 Perfect Songs To Listen To While You Write

The 1>2>3 Formula: How to Write the Perfect Villain

The 1>2>3 Formula: How to Write the Perfect Villain

An awesome list of books to read next. Must add to your 2017 reading list!

An awesome list of books to read next. Must add to your 2017 reading list!

Get free & bargain bestselling ebooks with BookBub. Sign up and join millions of happy readers today!

Get free & bargain bestselling ebooks with BookBub. Sign up and join millions of happy readers today!

The Dressmaker of Dachau by Mary Chamberlain. Book cover photography (all or in part) by Dave Wall www.davewallphoto... ... represented by Arcangel Images

The Dressmaker of Dachau by Mary Chamberlain. Book cover photography (all or in part) by Dave Wall www.davewallphoto... ... represented by Arcangel Images

10 books to read right now!

10 books to read right now!

The Council of Dads by Bruce Feiler is an inspirational read perfect for fans of Tuesdays With Morrie or When Breath Becomes Air.

The Council of Dads by Bruce Feiler is an inspirational read perfect for fans of Tuesdays With Morrie or When Breath Becomes Air.