Show Reviews

134 Pins
 2y
Collection by
In the 2004 NBA Finals, the LA Lakers lost a crucial Game 4 to the eventual champions that year, the Detroit Pistons, despite a monster 36-point, 20-rebound effort from Shaquille O’Neal. It was one of Shaq’s last great performances as a dominant NBA player and was essentially the end of the Shaq/Kobe Era in LA. Occasionally my brain makes odd connections and this game (we will circle back to it at the end) was on my mind after watching The Little Things. John Lee Hancock, 2004 Nba Finals, Shaq And Kobe, Search For Someone, Phil Jackson, Shutter Island, Show Reviews, Detective Series, Partner Work
OnScreen Review: "The Little Things" — OnStage Blog
In the 2004 NBA Finals, the LA Lakers lost a crucial Game 4 to the eventual champions that year, the Detroit Pistons, despite a monster 36-point, 20-rebound effort from Shaquille O’Neal. It was one of Shaq’s last great performances as a dominant NBA player and was essentially the end of the Shaq/Kobe Era in LA. Occasionally my brain makes odd connections and this game (we will circle back to it at the end) was on my mind after watching The Little Things.
The Beauty Queen of Leenane – Review – Hull Truck Theatre, Oct 2019 Martin Mcdonagh, Ebbing, Foreboding, Black Comedy, Comic Relief, Defiance, Emotional Abuse, Toxic Relationships, Misunderstandings
The Beauty Queen of Leenane – Review – Hull Truck Theatre, Oct 2019
The Beauty Queen of Leenane – Review – Hull Truck Theatre, Oct 2019
Save The Last Dance For Me - New Musical for Leeds Grand Theatre ... Cheesy Lines, Save The Last Dance, Wow 2, Uk Tours, Leeds, Jukebox, Theatre, Musicals, Grands
Save the Last Dance for Me – Review, Leeds Grand Theatre, April 2013. Vicky enjoys the 'Dreamboats' spin-off jukebox musical despite the odd cheesy line
Save The Last Dance For Me - New Musical for Leeds Grand Theatre ...
Theatre Plays, Theatre Stage, Stage Show, Musical Theatre, Theater, Shakespeare Love, Disney Tickets, Noel Coward, Theatre Reviews
Shakespeare in Love: Deliciously funny and absurd
The Witches of Eastwick, Watermill Theatre, review - Telegraph Musical Theatre Shows, The Witches Of Eastwick, Charles Spencer, Small Town America, The Howling, Theatre Company, Newbury, Storm Clouds
The Witches of Eastwick, Watermill Theatre, review
The Witches of Eastwick, Watermill Theatre, review - Telegraph
Review of he London theatre show, 42nd Street at Theatre Royal Drury Lane. This amazing and colourful spectacular of dance and song is brilliant Theatre Shows, Uk Number 1, 42nd Street, London Theatre, Weekend Breaks, Christian Parenting
Review: 42nd Street at Theatre Royal Drury Lane
Review of he London theatre show, 42nd Street at Theatre Royal Drury Lane. This amazing and colourful spectacular of dance and song is brilliant
Me, him, the dog and a baby!
Me, him, the dog and a baby!
Bandstand Musical Theatre Broadway, Broadway Musicals, Theatre Kid, Musical Movies, Bandstand Musical, Laura Osnes, Tuck Everlasting, Drama Class
‘Bandstand’: Theater Review
Bandstand
ChiIL Live Shows: REVIEW: Route 66 Theatre Company Delights at The Den With Fiercely Funny Dark Comedy Funny Images, Funny Pictures, Chicago Entertainment, Funny Jokes, Hilarious, A Funny Thing Happened, Perfectly Timed Photos, Dark Comedy
REVIEW: Route 66 Theatre Company Delights at The Den With Fiercely Funny Dark Comedy
ChiIL Live Shows: REVIEW: Route 66 Theatre Company Delights at The Den With Fiercely Funny Dark Comedy
The Band Musical Theatre Review - A Fantastic Nostalgic Show | The Parent Game Strong Willed Child, Blog Love, Parenting Memes, Bristol, Nostalgic
The Band Musical Theatre Review - A Fantastic Nostalgic Show
The Band Musical Theatre Review - A Fantastic Nostalgic Show | The Parent Game
THEATRE REVIEW: Opera North's new production of TOSCA at Leeds Grand Theatre is striking and satisfying, with a threatening undercurrent says Eve Luddington... https://www.on-magazine.co.uk/arts/yorkshire-theatre/tosca-review-leeds-grand/ Political Thriller, Political Prisoners, Roman Church, Castel Sant’angelo, Sky Full Of Stars, Tosca, Hiding Places, In A Nutshell
Tosca [Opera North] – Review – Leeds Grand Theatre, Sep 2023
THEATRE REVIEW: Opera North's new production of TOSCA at Leeds Grand Theatre is striking and satisfying, with a threatening undercurrent says Eve Luddington... https://www.on-magazine.co.uk/arts/yorkshire-theatre/tosca-review-leeds-grand/
Ariel and Prince Eric The Little Mermaid Musical, Little Mermaid Costumes, Ariel Costumes, Broadway Costumes, Theatre Nerds, Broadway Theatre
Review: The Little Mermaid
Ariel and Prince Eric
Save The Last Dance For Me - New Musical for Leeds Grand Theatre ...
Save the Last Dance for Me – Review, Leeds Grand Theatre, April 2013. Vicky enjoys the 'Dreamboats' spin-off jukebox musical despite the odd cheesy line
Save The Last Dance For Me - New Musical for Leeds Grand Theatre ...
THEATRE REVIEW: Intriguing but unfulfilling, Ela Portnoy is at York Theatre Royal for Alan Bennett's THE HABIT OF ART... https://www.on-magazine.co.uk/arts/yorkshire-theatre/the-habit-of-art-review-york-royal/ Bennett, Yorkshire, Alan, Habits, Magazine, Royal, News
The Habit of Art – Review. York Theatre Royal, September 2018
THEATRE REVIEW: Intriguing but unfulfilling, Ela Portnoy is at York Theatre Royal for Alan Bennett's THE HABIT OF ART... https://www.on-magazine.co.uk/arts/yorkshire-theatre/the-habit-of-art-review-york-royal/
I better state first once again that I have no formal background, training, or experience in neither the art of dance nor the study of dance.Nevertheless, that doesn’t mean I can’t laud the tremendous production of the world premiere of Crystal Pite’s ‘Body and Soul’ now streaming online until February 23, 2021 through Toronto’s Harbourfront Centre. Toronto Harbourfront, Paris Opera Ballet, Acting Tips, Dance Theater, Connectedness, Performing Arts, Body And Soul, Spoken Word
Review: 'Body and Soul' through Toronto's Harbourfront Centre
I better state first once again that I have no formal background, training, or experience in neither the art of dance nor the study of dance.Nevertheless, that doesn’t mean I can’t laud the tremendous production of the world premiere of Crystal Pite’s ‘Body and Soul’ now streaming online until February 23, 2021 through Toronto’s Harbourfront Centre.
In the 2004 NBA Finals, the LA Lakers lost a crucial Game 4 to the eventual champions that year, the Detroit Pistons, despite a monster 36-point, 20-rebound effort from Shaquille O’Neal. It was one of Shaq’s last great performances as a dominant NBA player and was essentially the end of the Shaq/Kobe Era in LA. Occasionally my brain makes odd connections and this game (we will circle back to it at the end) was on my mind after watching The Little Things. Shaquille O'neal, Game 4
OnScreen Review: "The Little Things" — OnStage Blog
In the 2004 NBA Finals, the LA Lakers lost a crucial Game 4 to the eventual champions that year, the Detroit Pistons, despite a monster 36-point, 20-rebound effort from Shaquille O’Neal. It was one of Shaq’s last great performances as a dominant NBA player and was essentially the end of the Shaq/Kobe Era in LA. Occasionally my brain makes odd connections and this game (we will circle back to it at the end) was on my mind after watching The Little Things.