Pinterest

Εξερευνήστε αυτές και άλλες ιδέες!

Μόλις πήρα μέρος στο μεγάλο διαγωνισμό για τα 25α γενέθλια του Magic. Ένα ταξίδι στις Κάννες με περιμένει! Παίξε κι εσύ στον μεγάλο διαγωνισμό!

Μόλις πήρα μέρος στο μεγάλο διαγωνισμό για τα 25α γενέθλια του Magic. Ένα ταξίδι στις Κάννες με περιμένει! Παίξε κι εσύ στον μεγάλο διαγωνισμό!

Violetta Tailored Blazer x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/violetta-tailored-blazer #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Violetta Tailored Blazer x http://www.missguided.co.uk/violetta-tailored-blazer #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Peplum+studs=perfection  Cloudi Spike Peplum Top x   http://www.missguided.co.uk/cloudi-spike-peplum-top-46853 #MGcompetition

Peplum+studs=perfection Cloudi Spike Peplum Top x http://www.missguided.co.uk/cloudi-spike-peplum-top-46853 #MGcompetition

Embellished Cut Out Skater Dress x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/embellished-cut-out-skater-dress-38374

Embellished Cut Out Skater Dress x http://www.missguided.co.uk/embellished-cut-out-skater-dress-38374

Merindette Lace Detail Asymmetric Dress x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/merindette-lace-detail-asymmetric-dress

Merindette Lace Detail Asymmetric Dress x http://www.missguided.co.uk/merindette-lace-detail-asymmetric-dress

MISS DEMEANOR:    Marie-Ann Sleeveless Lace Skater Dress http://www.missguided.co.uk/marie-ann-sleeveless-lace-skater-dress & Darby Ultimate Leather Platform Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/darby-ultimate-leather-platform-boots    #MGcompetition

MISS DEMEANOR: Marie-Ann Sleeveless Lace Skater Dress http://www.missguided.co.uk/marie-ann-sleeveless-lace-skater-dress & Darby Ultimate Leather Platform Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/darby-ultimate-leather-platform-boots #MGcompetition

MISS CHIEVIOUS:  Adelaide Stud Camouflage Jacket http://www.missguided.co.uk/adelaide-stud-camouflage-jacket-with-leather-sleeves / Magda Long Sleeve Crop Top http://www.missguided.co.uk/magda-long-sleeve-crop-top & Eugenie Shiny Disco Pants http://www.missguided.co.uk/eugenie-shiny-disco-trousers    #MGcompetition

MISS CHIEVIOUS: Adelaide Stud Camouflage Jacket http://www.missguided.co.uk/adelaide-stud-camouflage-jacket-with-leather-sleeves / Magda Long Sleeve Crop Top http://www.missguided.co.uk/magda-long-sleeve-crop-top & Eugenie Shiny Disco Pants http://www.missguided.co.uk/eugenie-shiny-disco-trousers #MGcompetition

#MGcompetition  Romie Frayed Denim Shorts x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/romie-frayed-denim-shorts

#MGcompetition Romie Frayed Denim Shorts x http://www.missguided.co.uk/romie-frayed-denim-shorts

Harper Stud Collar Sleeveless Blouse In Black x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/harper-stud-collar-sleeveless-blouse-46612  #MGcompetition

Harper Stud Collar Sleeveless Blouse In Black x http://www.missguided.co.uk/harper-stud-collar-sleeveless-blouse-46612 #MGcompetition

MISS LEAD: Floora Laser Cut Leather Top http://www.missguided.co.uk/floora-black-leather-cut-front-top / Netera Distressed Stud Denim Shorts & Zamara Suede Stud Shoe Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/zamara-suede-half-spiked-half-stud-shoe-boots    #MGcompetition

MISS LEAD: Floora Laser Cut Leather Top http://www.missguided.co.uk/floora-black-leather-cut-front-top / Netera Distressed Stud Denim Shorts & Zamara Suede Stud Shoe Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/zamara-suede-half-spiked-half-stud-shoe-boots #MGcompetition

MISS BEHAVE:  Studded Checked Shirt http://www.missguided.co.uk/studded-checked-shirt / Taipa Leather Ankle Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/taipa-leather-ankle-boots-with-gold-studs    #MGcompetition

MISS BEHAVE: Studded Checked Shirt http://www.missguided.co.uk/studded-checked-shirt / Taipa Leather Ankle Boots http://www.missguided.co.uk/taipa-leather-ankle-boots-with-gold-studs #MGcompetition

Farsin Bodycon Peplum Dress x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/farsin-bodycon-peplum-dress-41584 #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Farsin Bodycon Peplum Dress x http://www.missguided.co.uk/farsin-bodycon-peplum-dress-41584 #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Victorine Galaxy Tunic x  http://www.missguided.co.uk/victorine-galaxy-tunic #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Victorine Galaxy Tunic x http://www.missguided.co.uk/victorine-galaxy-tunic #MGcompetition @missguidedcouk

Best hair to work on ever  ...blonde, coarse, thick, perfect layers. Such a pretty bridal party today! Thanks @danielles_ryan for joining me! Great job on make up per usual

Best hair to work on ever ...blonde, coarse, thick, perfect layers. Such a pretty bridal party today! Thanks @danielles_ryan for joining me! Great job on make up per usual

Dersi Aztec Print Skater Skirt In Yellow -  http://www.missguided.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/64870/s/dersi-tribal-print-skater-skirt/category/501/ #MGcompetition @Shelby Pratt

Dersi Aztec Print Skater Skirt In Yellow - http://www.missguided.co.uk/catalog/product/view/id/64870/s/dersi-tribal-print-skater-skirt/category/501/ #MGcompetition @Shelby Pratt

Makeup brushes tutorial click here ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6bxYl7MVDs #makeup #makeupbrushes #realtechniques

Makeup brushes tutorial click here ... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A6bxYl7MVDs #makeup #makeupbrushes #realtechniques