Main Course 2013

TEDxThessaloniki 2013 speakers
13 Pins192 Followers
Efthimios Papatzikis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/efthimios-papatzikis/

Efthimios Papatzikis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/efthimios-papatzikis/

Spyros Paloukis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/spyros-paloukis/

Spyros Paloukis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/spyros-paloukis/

Persefoni Mitta http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/persefoni-mitta/

Persefoni Mitta http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/persefoni-mitta/

Konstantinos Tzoumas http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/konstantinos-tzoumas-2/

Konstantinos Tzoumas http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/konstantinos-tzoumas-2/

Christos Stergiou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/christos-stergiou/

Christos Stergiou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/christos-stergiou/

Katerina Sarri http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/katerina-sarri/

Katerina Sarri http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/katerina-sarri/

Ed Cooke http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ed-cook/

Ed Cooke http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ed-cook/

Ilias Kalogirou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ilias-kalogirou/

Ilias Kalogirou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ilias-kalogirou/

Leda Karabela http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/leda-karabela/

Leda Karabela http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/leda-karabela/

Belinda Parmar http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/belinda-parmar/

Belinda Parmar http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/belinda-parmar/

Michael G. Jacobides http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/michael-jacobides/

Michael G. Jacobides http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/michael-jacobides/

Yiorgis Yerolymbos http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/yiorgis-yerolymbos/

Yiorgis Yerolymbos http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/yiorgis-yerolymbos/

Joseph Sifakis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/joseph-siphakis/

Joseph Sifakis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/joseph-siphakis/

Pinterest
Search