Main Course 2013

TEDxThessaloniki 2013 speakers
13 Pin190 Ακόλουθοι
Ilias Kalogirou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ilias-kalogirou/

Ilias Kalogirou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ilias-kalogirou/

Leda Karabela http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/leda-karabela/

Leda Karabela http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/leda-karabela/

Konstantinos Tzoumas http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/konstantinos-tzoumas-2/

Konstantinos Tzoumas http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/konstantinos-tzoumas-2/

Christos Stergiou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/christos-stergiou/

Christos Stergiou http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/christos-stergiou/

Katerina Sarri http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/katerina-sarri/

Katerina Sarri http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/katerina-sarri/

Belinda Parmar http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/belinda-parmar/

Belinda Parmar http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/belinda-parmar/

Michael G. Jacobides http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/michael-jacobides/

Michael G. Jacobides http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/michael-jacobides/

Yiorgis Yerolymbos http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/yiorgis-yerolymbos/

Yiorgis Yerolymbos http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/yiorgis-yerolymbos/

Ed Cooke http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ed-cook/

Ed Cooke http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/ed-cook/

Spyros Paloukis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/spyros-paloukis/

Spyros Paloukis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/spyros-paloukis/


Περισσότερες ιδέες
Efthimios Papatzikis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/efthimios-papatzikis/

Efthimios Papatzikis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/efthimios-papatzikis/

Joseph Sifakis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/joseph-siphakis/

Joseph Sifakis http://www.tedxthessaloniki.com/index.php/tedx_speaker/joseph-siphakis/

yes. bold, inclusive, statements on back of name tags that give "design is" meaning and purpose

yes. bold, inclusive, statements on back of name tags that give "design is" meaning and purpose

#tedxLLSwomen @cupcakecentral #cupcakes  #tedx #event #entrepreneur #empower

#tedxLLSwomen @cupcakecentral #cupcakes #tedx #event #entrepreneur #empower

Бутылка TEDx photo stream

Бутылка TEDx photo stream

EDx Harlem is a day-long conference that seeks to understand, celebrate and empower the informal methods of social innovation that grow organically in Harlem and throughout communities around the world:    Movement #1: The Global Future: Topics that will impact your world tomorrow  Movement #2: The Application of Ideas: Ideas in motion  Movement #3: Innovation and Triumph: How we did it  Movement #4: Actionable Moments: The challenge. The call to action.

EDx Harlem is a day-long conference that seeks to understand, celebrate and empower the informal methods of social innovation that grow organically in Harlem and throughout communities around the world: Movement #1: The Global Future: Topics that will impact your world tomorrow Movement #2: The Application of Ideas: Ideas in motion Movement #3: Innovation and Triumph: How we did it Movement #4: Actionable Moments: The challenge. The call to action.

TEDx Colombo Poster | Flickr - Photo Sharing!

TEDx Colombo Poster | Flickr - Photo Sharing!

TEDx Amsterdam by HEYNIEK,  FOAMBOYS

TEDx Amsterdam by HEYNIEK, FOAMBOYS

TEDxTehran is an event that aims to bring together innovative thinkers and doers, from within and outside Iran, to share 'ideas worth spreading' and stories that are compelling and inspiring.   TEDxTehran 2013 went with the theme Tehran En Route, as the first TEDx event in Iran we celebrated arrival of a new generation of influential thinkers pursing life changing ideas en route to prosperity and success.

TEDxTehran is an event that aims to bring together innovative thinkers and doers, from within and outside Iran, to share 'ideas worth spreading' and stories that are compelling and inspiring. TEDxTehran 2013 went with the theme Tehran En Route, as the first TEDx event in Iran we celebrated arrival of a new generation of influential thinkers pursing life changing ideas en route to prosperity and success.

Puedes aplicar a #TEDxUFM en www.tedx.ufm.edu

Puedes aplicar a #TEDxUFM en www.tedx.ufm.edu

Pinterest
Αναζήτηση