30% off Early Booking Sales

Interested in island hopping in Greece? Check those gorgeous boutique hotels of Tresor Hotels & Resorts! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/early-booking-offers-2015
11 Pins625 Followers
Aqua Blu Boutique Hotel & Spa in #Kos island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/199/aqua-blu-luxurious-holidays-in-kos-island

Aqua Blu Hotel & Spa on the popular Lambi Beach in Kos, Greece ✯ ωнιмѕу ѕαη∂у

Voreina Gallery Suites in #Santorini! #luxury http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/212/voreina-unique-offer-

Voreina Gallery Suites is a Santorini Boutique Hotel proudly located in the heart of Santorini within the traditional village of Pyrgos. The suites are perched on the northern hillside which allows for a panoramic view of the island and Aegean Sea.

Micra Anglia 5* hotel in #Andros, #Greece. http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/206/micra-anglia-the-ultimate-boutique-holidays-in-andros

Micra Anglia 5* hotel in #Andros, #Greece. http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/206/micra-anglia-the-ultimate-boutique-holidays-in-andros

Melograno Villas in #Astypalaia, the "butterfly" of the #Aegean. http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/205/early-booking-offer-apo-to-melograno-villas-sthn-astypalaia

Villa Pomegranate is a luxury seafront villa in Astipalaia Island in Greece.

Diles & Rinies in #Tinos island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/202/diles-amp-rinies-unforgettable-holidays-in-tinos

Luxury villas in Tinos island with luxury hotel services. Diles and Rinies Hotel Villas Estate consists of eight environmentally friendly villas and a large infinity swimming pool

Verina Suites in #Sifnos island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/210/luxurious-stay-in-sifnos-in-offer

Verina Suites in #Sifnos island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/210/luxurious-stay-in-sifnos-in-offer

Verina Astra in #Sifnos! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/211/luxury-suites-sth-sifno-me-15-ekptwsh

Verina Astra in #Sifnos! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/211/luxury-suites-sth-sifno-me-15-ekptwsh

Ios Palace Hotel & Spa in #Ios island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/203/ios-palace-the-most-exclusive-holidays-in-ios

Ios Palace Hotel & Spa in #Ios island! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/203/ios-palace-the-most-exclusive-holidays-in-ios

Conte Marino Villas in #Chania, #Crete! #luxury http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/201/conte-marino-villas-luxurious-holidays-in-chania

Exclusive 6 bedroom villa in unique location with heated pools . Holiday villa for rent from with the added security of our fraud protection.

Astra Suites in #Santorini! http://www.tresorhotels.com/en/offers/200/astra-suites-special-offer-for-a-luxury-stay-in-santorini

Santorini Honeymoon Hotels - Santorini Luxury Hotel Astra Suites in Santorini honeymoon suites accommodation in Imerovigli suites overlooking the sea and volcano

Pinterest
Search